PDA

View Full Version : Any Mers in the Melbourne area?

Mermaid Adrienne
12-30-2015, 03:40 AM
Hi all, looking for people in the melbourne area just to chat to ^-^

Mer-Crazy
12-30-2015, 03:45 AM
There are actually quite a few mers in Melbourne :) I am not one of them, but you can check out the member map to start: http://mernetwork.com/index/dcMembermap.php

MerChemi
12-30-2015, 06:07 AM
Hey!! I'm a Melbourne mer!! It's awesome to meet you c:

Merman Andrew
12-30-2015, 06:14 AM
Hi there! I'm in the Melbourne area too looking to meetup with some other Mers! I'm just new to the whole Mermaiding thing and I've ordered my tail which should be arriving in the next few days!

Merman Andrew
12-30-2015, 06:17 AM
I wish more people would use the Member map, as I noticed there are many more people who are listed as being in Melbourne who aren't on the map. I guess people don't use it to protect their privacy?

Mermaid Adrienne
12-30-2015, 08:09 AM
Nice to meet you too :)

Mermaid Adrienne
12-30-2015, 08:11 AM
well, I'm new to it too... just ordered my first tail tonight.. just a regular fabric one for now :) I guess its a privacy thing like you mentioned for some.

Merman Andrew
12-30-2015, 09:00 AM
Yay that's exciting! I'm organising a private lesson in mid Jan would you be interested in joining me (to share the costs?)

Mermaid Adrienne
12-30-2015, 05:56 PM
where abouts? o.o

Aradia
12-30-2015, 06:36 PM
Hey!
I'm not on MerNetwork heaps anymore but there are a few of us. I'm jetting off to Malaysia for six months so i'm afraid I won't be much of a tail-buddy :p - Also there is Mermaid Nerissa, Mermaid Romy, Merman Dan, Merman Azzy, also I started out years ago with Mermaid Annwyn and another girl back when mermaids were super rare. So yeah, there are heaps of us now :D

Mermaid Syaira
12-30-2015, 06:49 PM
I'm near (ish) to Melbourne =D

Mermaid Adrienne
12-30-2015, 09:42 PM
Hi :3 Samantha and Aradia!

Mermaid Jordan
06-09-2017, 09:46 AM