PDA

View Full Version : Mermaid Tail Anyone?

Mermaid Saphira
02-01-2012, 07:13 PM
I am planning on starting to make custom fabric tails for sale on etsy, but I need a finished product. At the time I can not make one for myself therefore I am searching for a mermaid who will wear a custom tail, made by me, and be the face of my tails. Please..if you want a custom mermaid tail and cannot make one yourself, contact me. I will only chose one person at this time. If you are chosen, together we will come up with a design plan and I will tell you about how much your tail will run for. When your tail is comeplete and shipped to you, I will need your review and a few photos of you in your tail. For background info. I have had lots of experience maming my own dry tails. PM me to enter and please include why you want a tail subject: "Mermaid Tail Anyone?" If you have any questions, please feel free to ask them below.

Here is a dry tail I made...

NOTE: I would really appericate it if you provided your own monofin (wave or mermaid monofin) but if not it's cool

THIS CONTEST ENDS FEBRUARY 10TH @ 5:00PM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mermaid Saphira
02-01-2012, 07:29 PM
Just as extra...

How do I enter?
- Simply PM me with why you would like a custom mermaid tail label the message "Mermaid Tail Ayone?"

What happenes if I am chosen?
- Together we will discuss a design plan, what you would like to see in a tail. We will also discuss the price of your tail.
As I go along, I will send you progress pictures to make sure there is nothing you want to alter. Once your tail is finished
and shiped to you, I will need a review and pictures of you in your tail (keep in mind that these will be used on etsy)
NOTE: The price of your tail will ONLY be based off of the materials needed + shipping, you will not be paying for my work.

How long will it take to make my tail?
-Depending on how elaborate your tail design is, it could take anywhere from 2-4weeks and +

What will my monofin look like?