PDA

View Full Version : A Siren's Hello

SirenAngel
11-22-2016, 10:54 PM
So, uh, hi! My name's Angel, and ta-da, I'm new or something XD I'm an aspiring musician who loves to dress up whenever I have an excuse to! I love mythical creatures, and with me having a regular job now I just ordered a tail from Fin Fun so I can learn to do mermaid things! It's been a dream of mine to try for years now, and I've often come to this site to lurk and such, but never signed up until now. So we'll see how this goes.

I love Disney, The Legend of Zelda, and basically any kind of fantasy stuff <3 I also run a small band called The Indigo-Go's that performs at my school (and Nerd Con 2016 this past year! :O ) while in cosplay, it's one of my passions <3

Uh anyway that's kinda me in a clamshell, a nerdy girl working on her self-confidence and musical ability XD Hope to make some friends and memories here <3

PearlieMae
11-23-2016, 09:05 AM
Hi! Welcome to the Network! Have a look around and don't be afraid to ask questions!

:mermaid kiss:

SirenAngel
11-23-2016, 12:03 PM
Thank you very much!!!!! <3

WaterDragon
11-23-2016, 01:33 PM
Welcome to the network =D LoZ is one of my Favorite game series.

PearlieMae
11-23-2016, 01:37 PM
Don't fret if you don't get a lot of response right away...it's a super busy time of year for everyone and it seems - to me - that the activity on Mernetwork slows down this time of year.

Do you have a tail, yet?

SirenAngel
11-23-2016, 02:41 PM
Don't fret if you don't get a lot of response right away...it's a super busy time of year for everyone and it seems - to me - that the activity on Mernetwork slows down this time of year.

Do you have a tail, yet?

I just purchased a Fin Fun tail that should come in next week! Current plan is when I get it drag a friend to the pool with me and practice with just the monofin for a bit lol

SirenAngel
11-23-2016, 02:42 PM
Welcome to the network =D LoZ is one of my Favorite game series.