PDA

View Full Version : Hello there Fish Friends

Mermaid Ariaella
02-23-2012, 11:33 PM
Well where do I start? My name is Lauren, Better known as Mermaid Ariaella at the Oklahoma Renaissance Festival. I am the owner and operator of Ever After Parties and Catering and Co-President for the Buccaneers of the Coast Historical Reenactment group located at the Oklahoma Renassiance Festival. I have always had a love for mermaids and have always had a passion for being in the water and it comes to no surprise to any one who knows me that I'm truly a fish out of water. I have been performing as a mermaid since 2002 when I started with Foxmoon Productions at the Norman Medieval Faire. I decided to branch out and start my own production company. Using this fun and interactive way to bring happiness to children has been so rewarding! I continue to use my talents for fairytale entertainment to teach local water preservatioin at the Oklahoma Aquarium as well as various other venues throughout the year as well as visit local hospitals and childrens' homes as everyone's favorite red haired princess in a tail!