PDA

View Full Version : Hello! I would like to join!

Mermaid Keto
12-14-2017, 06:22 PM
I am new to this site but I am not a new mermaid. I have been swimming with mermaid tails for about 10 years. I have always wanted to be apart of a pod but never knew how to join or even find one. I live in New Mexico. Thank you!

MerNetwork

(Future) Mermaid Lynne
12-15-2017, 06:26 PM
Where in New Mexico do you live? I live there as well! :)

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

SleepySiren
02-28-2018, 05:18 PM
Where in New Mexico do you live? I live there as well! :)

Sent from my iPhone using TapatalkIm also from NM :D
Woo a tiny pod is forming!

Sent from my [device_name] using MerNetwork mobile app

(Future) Mermaid Lynne
03-01-2018, 02:20 AM
Woo! More of us!!

SleepySiren
03-01-2018, 09:10 AM
Woo! More of us!!

Sent from my iPhone using TapatalkWhat part of NM are you at?
Im from silver city :)

(Future) Mermaid Lynne
03-02-2018, 08:35 PM
Rio Rancho!

Cerúleo Marez
03-15-2018, 12:14 AM
Hi everyone! Newbie mer from Albuquerque here. Still don't have my first tail yet but I should be getting it in the next couple of months!

SleepySiren
03-15-2018, 12:16 AM
Nice! What kind of tail are you getting? :)

Cerúleo Marez
03-15-2018, 12:21 AM
I think this one (https://www.suntailmermaid.com/collections/mermaid-tails/products/sea-monster-mermaid-tail-monofin-bundle?variant=27301678984) should be good for my first one. My first silicone will probably be a basic silicone from Merrowfins and I'm also keeping my eye on the new Finfolk fabric tails. :)

SleepySiren
03-15-2018, 12:24 AM
I think this one (https://www.suntailmermaid.com/collections/mermaid-tails/products/sea-monster-mermaid-tail-monofin-bundle?variant=27301678984) should be good for my first one. My first silicone will probably be a basic silicone from Merrowfins and I'm also keeping my eye on the new Finfolk fabric tails. :)Ohhh i love the colors, and i have a sun tails monofin and its amazing to swim in ♡