PDA

View Full Version : I know it's early, Buuuuut.......

Claudefish
04-02-2012, 01:43 AM
I have decided this year I am going to start early on my Halloween costume....er.... selecting. So I would like to Present a Poll!! I have neer done this before, so lets see... I think I can figure out how to do this....

To give a little background, as the future me figures out how to create the poll..... The past two years I have made my own costumes. In 2010, I was a Woodland Warrior Fae (as I call it... a WWF LOL)

And LAst Halloween, I was Poison Ivy, but in Autumn colors, which no one understood... I kept getting asked if I was Autumn. Total, Dismal Fail.

This year, I have given myself three options.

A) Give another shot at Poison Ivy, and go green to save......myself the embarrassment of correcting people

B) Go out as Peter Pan.... either disney animated cosplay or Jeremy Sumpter realistic/natural style

C) Do something I have never done before, and go blonde... for the first time ever in drag, as Harley Quinn

So. Those are the three choices, and I leave it to the mers to give me an answer. I refuse to add anything else to my list, as I need to make the decision now so I can just get the costume done without having to make any last minute decisions =P

Amethyst
04-02-2012, 04:34 AM
I LOVE your costumes!! :D I can't believe you made those yourself! :eek: Wow! :D
I voted for Harley Quinn, as I think that'll be something different for you to try and plus I think she looks really funky and kinda cute! lol :D

Ayla of Duluth
04-02-2012, 12:04 PM
Definately Harley Quinn. :)

Joy&RaptorsUnrestrained!
04-02-2012, 12:35 PM