PDA

View Full Version : HOLA, new mermaid from the Jurassic Coast (England) [emoji173]️

Mermaid_Ingrid
04-02-2019, 04:48 AM
Hey everyone, I know I am super late to the party but here I am teehee. I have been mermaiding for many years now, I have 3 tails from folinfolk; Star-crossed Silver, Island Iris and the Voodoo. I am currently working on my first silicone tail build myself. I make all my accessories myself from Crowns and tops to scale cuffs and other mermagical items. My Instagram is @mermaid_ingrid [emoji171]

Any tips on how to upload images I would be most greatful of as I don't seem to be able to upload anything without it failing. But as soon as I can, I'll be sure to share my Mersonas with you all! [emoji173]️[emoji120][emoji305]

Sent from my [device_name] using MerNetwork mobile app

the.tattooed.mermaid78
04-02-2019, 04:42 PM
Hi Ingrid, when you say Jurassic coast England, do you mean the UK?

River Kimera
04-04-2019, 04:17 PM
Hi Ingrid where do you swim?

Sent from my iPhone using MerNetwork

Mermaid_Ingrid
04-05-2019, 03:41 AM
Hi Ingrid, when you say Jurassic coast England, do you mean the UK?

Sent from my [device_name] using MerNetwork mobile appYesh, Dorset [emoji173]️[emoji224][emoji4]

Mermaid_Ingrid
04-05-2019, 03:42 AM
Hi Ingrid where do you swim?

Sent from my iPhone using MerNetworkHeya, I tend to swimm in the sea, no pools by me allow fins or tails sadly.

the.tattooed.mermaid78
04-05-2019, 04:08 AM
This is exactly what I'm fighting to change with my local pool well the council who own it. I've said that mermaiding is a massive thing and those whove done the lessons mermaiding or free diving and are confident swimmers should be allowed monofins and tails.

Mermaid_Ingrid
04-05-2019, 05:05 AM