PDA

View Full Version : Learning about mermaids

Jeblily
04-10-2012, 10:06 PM
Well, for starters Hi! I am relatively new to mernetwork and already I can't believe the talent, support, and creativity of this site. So I decided to post a bit of a bio. First off I would like to explain my username... You see my initials are jeb and my most beloved dog is named Lily. It is a bit of a username that has stuck and I use it for a lot. Also I would love to come up with a nickname or mer-name of sorts based off of it so any ideas appreciated.