PDA

View Full Version : MerBella Studios Inc.

MermaidRaven
06-03-2012, 04:39 PM
http://youtu.be/C2XEFgleYWc

http://www.facebook.com/MerBellaStudios
http://etsy.com/MerbellaStudios

<3
Mermaid Raven

Ayla of Duluth
06-03-2012, 04:48 PM
I love your tails so much. I'm doing everything I can to get enough for one before summer is over. :)
What monofin do you have in your flukes? They're too flowy to be competitors...

Mermaid Saphira
06-03-2012, 05:50 PM
Incredible video as well as incredible tails! Raven, you never seiz to amaze me! (my apologize if I spelt that wrong XD)

Ayla of Duluth
06-03-2012, 05:59 PM
cease ;)

Mermaid Saphira
06-03-2012, 06:46 PM
^ LOL thanQ WaterWolf!!!!!!

AniaR
06-03-2012, 09:49 PM
<3 *so proud*

Demi
06-04-2012, 05:46 AM
oh my.. your tails... they are so beautiful! <3 I wish i had the money to buy one, but im just a poor student x) im gonna save my money the next couple of years to get one of those tails.. *dies over the tails beauty*

Mermaid Marissa
06-04-2012, 07:24 AM
I love everything in your store hahaha :D (makes it her soul purpose to get a top and tail from Raven!) I will start saving..........NOW!

Kanti
06-04-2012, 10:59 AM
Lovely!
I think I saw like 3 different tails in that video? They all looked very nice! Great coloring jobs!!
You sure know your way around an airbrush (assuming that's what you used haha)

I did find it a bit awkward when everyone started feeling up that white/blue mermaid tail, though lol

Mermaid Jewel
06-04-2012, 11:45 AM
Ahhh I really really want a Raven tail D: Gorgeous, absolutely gorgeous work! :)

MermaidRaven
06-04-2012, 01:31 PM
Thanks everyone! It has been quite a process getting this new company off the ground but we are really excited.

Kanti: I actually hand paint all of the tails, I only use the airbrush for the "spots". I really love Hand painting them, its a bit more challenging to blend the colors but I prefer it because I just think it helps me improve as an artist:)