PDA

View Full Version : Hello everyone!

Vyrel
06-05-2012, 08:47 PM
So I was surfing the web....

Hey everyone! My name is James. I am 25, married, father of one...cat (Pisces), Mer-enthusiast, and all around fintastic guy! I am a costume designer for one of the largest/oldest theatres in Kansas. Oh did I mention I am terrible at introductions?

I have loved mer-everything since I was 6! You see when my father refused to let my birthday party be Little Mermaid themed...I refused to go! :lol: When I was a bit older my brother and I would see who could swim out into the ocean the farthest without getting eaten by a shark or drown! I have always had the urge to be in water. I can't explain why I am pulled into the water...it just feels like home. You probably hear that all the time...but I honestly love everything about the water!

I recently purchased my first tail and I am working on the beginning stages of my second tail. Sadly my first tail (from Mertailor) was a little less then astounding! After spending a bit of extra money to have it tailored and buying paint...not sure what colors I want just yet....since my colors are rubbing off within the first 5 days of owning it!?!

Anywho there you have it...if you have any questions or would like to know more about my tail experiences...just hit me with your best shot! lol

AniaR
06-05-2012, 09:02 PM