PDA

View Full Version : Ask Me Anything

Ayla of Duluth
07-27-2012, 05:05 PM
I'm posting this in the introduction thread because I figured its a really good way for people to get to know all about me, especially since I'm just starting out as a local entertainer and haven't had a chance to post much about myself.

Anyways, I want to put an FAQ section on the website being made for me, but there's just one problem: Nobody's ever asked me anything! :s So I'm putting this here as a way to collect some questions that I can post on the website. Now I know I don't have my tail yet, but it will be started on the 3rd or 4th of august once I get the last payment to Raven. Honestly, I think the outfit is the only thing I have missing in my business. I've already been booked up for a whole week next summer by one of the bigger businesses in my city. I've got a logo, the business cards, the facebook page, youtube account, pricing chart, website is being made, etc.

SO...

Go ahead! Ask me whatever you want to know, seriously, no question is too far out there for me to answer. And when this thread dies, I'll take my favorite questions that I think will be really common, and I'll put them up on my FAQ section.

GO! :D

New York Mermaid
07-27-2012, 05:14 PM
at what point in your life did you suddenly realize " I want to be a mermaid?"

Ayla of Duluth
07-27-2012, 05:22 PM
at what point in your life did you suddenly realize " I want to be a mermaid?"

Well, this is my one year anniversary being on Mernetwork, and I found this site just a month or so after I was inspired by the clorox mermaids commercial. So I'd say about a year ago. And honestly, it came as a suprise to me, because mermaids were never something that ever interested me before that. I never got into the little mermaid, quite frankly, I'm not keen on any of the mermaid shows or movies there are out there, so it was really odd for me to think to myself "I want to be like those mermaids." It came on so suddenly.