PDA

View Full Version : Aloha everyone

mermaidprecious
09-16-2012, 04:08 AM
Aloha!

My name is Precious, and I'm just getting into mermaiding. I've been fascinated by mermaids for years, and have always wanted to try mermaiding. I figured, I'm born and raised in Hawaii, and live right across the street from the beach, so theres no reason why I shouldn't go for it. I'm looking forward to getting to know all of you.

Precious

AniaR
09-16-2012, 10:50 AM
welcome to the forum I hope you enjoy it here! <3

Sea Pearl
09-16-2012, 01:20 PM
Welcome to MerNetwork Precious! Hope you enjoy your time here.

Mermaid Lorelei
09-16-2012, 03:38 PM
Hello and welcome.

Ashe
09-16-2012, 04:24 PM
Hello Precious! Thanks for joining us! and you live in Hawaii?!?!?! LUCKYYYYYYYY! lol :jawdrop:

Atlantis
09-16-2012, 04:33 PM
welcome! what island are you on? i will be swimming though Kona in the last week of October

mermaidprecious
09-16-2012, 06:51 PM
Thank you for the warm welcome everyone!

mermaidprecious
09-16-2012, 06:52 PM
Hello Precious! Thanks for joining us! and you live in Hawaii?!?!?! LUCKYYYYYYYY! lol :jawdrop:

I like your name, especially since it's Hawaiian and I'm part Native Hawaiian, how did you come about the name?

mermaidprecious
09-16-2012, 06:54 PM
welcome! what island are you on? i will be swimming though Kona in the last week of October

That sounds awesome. I live on the windward side of O'ahu. Shucks, too bad we weren't on the same island, but I'm sure you will have a lot of fun.

Ashe
09-16-2012, 06:58 PM
I like your name, especially since it's Hawaiian and I'm part Native Hawaiian, how did you come about the name?