PDA

View Full Version : Other Communities?

Ashe
09-30-2012, 05:35 PM
Hoping this is the right place to post... feel free to move it! So, i think it's safe to say that we're all part of the mermaid/merman community. I was just wondering what others you guys are part of? For example, i'm easing my way into the furry community, and i know im not the only one ;) So, yeah! Just cause im curious. i love people who enjoy doing non-mainstream things and aren't afraid to admit it! <3 so spill people, spill!!! -Kalani!!!

AniaR
09-30-2012, 05:54 PM
I'm a figure model, so I keep in contact with quite a few models and photogs. I like online forum based RPGs with OCs, but I have been so busy I couldn't commit to the group I've been in for years, this year. My mermaid stuff keeps me quite involved in the ecology community. I'm a musician too so lots of that community as well.

Dacora
09-30-2012, 06:12 PM
Im a huge fish lover, especially my goldfish. So I have a community I go to to talk about my goldfish and the other members goldies, fish tank set ups and if I ever have health issues with them I ask there and get help. :3

Ashe
09-30-2012, 06:18 PM
Oh yeah!!! Im a fish freak too! i would have a million tanks if i could, but i dont have the room or money lol! What is the forum called? and do you subscribe to the magazine called Aquarium Fish International? It has tons of good information! And im gonna get two Ryukins soon. Im wondering if i should name them Thor and Loki (from Thor), or Stefan and Damon (from The Vampire Diaries). Maybe i should save the vampire names for a fish a bit more, er, EPIC and dark looking? idk whateves lol >O"

Dacora
09-30-2012, 06:42 PM