PDA

View Full Version : My Senior Project Video -Freediving/SCUBA

MermaidBrittany
02-20-2013, 11:29 PM
Hey all!
I decided that I needed a video to go along with my senior boards (my final, cumulative project presentation of everything I have done in HS.) It is in-cooperated into a 16 minute long speech so the video itself isn't very long. :)

Since I have been getting into freediving a lot more, I decided to included it since my theme for the whole project is the ocean, and it will help me stand out. :)

This is what I have, it is very basic since its supposed to just touch on the subject, since it is only one aspect of who I am.

If anyone had any constructive criticism or any advice they would like to give me it would be much appreciated! Im not a pro video maker after all :P

Thanks!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lSTU1N_hx5U

Mermaid Danielle
02-21-2013, 05:27 AM
Hmm, I guess any critiquing would be dependent on what you plan to say in your speech, and the requirements of the assignment. Could you post a summary of both, so we know what type of help may be needed? Other then that, it is a good video, and you look beautiful underwater! :)

Mermaid Marissa
02-21-2013, 08:09 AM
Hey all!
I decided that I needed a video to go along with my senior boards (my final, cumulative project presentation of everything I have done in HS.) It is in-cooperated into a 16 minute long speech so the video itself isn't very long. :)

Since I have been getting into freediving a lot more, I decided to included it since my theme for the whole project is the ocean, and it will help me stand out. :)

This is what I have, it is very basic since its supposed to just touch on the subject, since it is only one aspect of who I am.

If anyone had any constructive criticism or any advice they would like to give me it would be much appreciated! Im not a pro video maker after all :P

Thanks!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lSTU1N_hx5U