PDA

View Full Version : New merman in danville va!

MermanTyphoon
08-09-2013, 02:51 PM
Hi I am new to the pod and I would like to introduce myself. I am an actor,singer and dancer. I live in Danville VA which isn't very far from Richmond or Raleigh. I am a swimmer and I do the five hundred freestyle on my swim team. That is how I got my nickname Typhoon. Ever since I was real little I would swim like a dolphin in the pool and I believed in mermaids. I was the laughing stock of the school but when h20 just add water came about I was seen as cool. I spend my spare time making belts from seashels at my autns house in richmond because she has a mass hoard of conch shells in her yard. Sorry If I am boring you....I just wanna say hi and that I am excited to hang with you all in the future! I am always up for a quick swim. Right now I do not have a tail but I am saving up. byeeee

Echinacea
08-09-2013, 02:55 PM
Hi, Typhoon! Welcome to the family! I love the fish in your avatar - such a pretty colorful one!

Marlin
08-09-2013, 03:34 PM
Welcome to the site Typhoon. Saw your favorite animal was a swordfish- had to drop and and say hi. :D

Mermaid Cascada
08-09-2013, 05:15 PM
I'm not from your pod but hi and welcome to mernetwork!

MermanTyphoon
08-09-2013, 05:20 PM
Hi, Typhoon! Welcome to the family! I love the fish in your avatar - such a pretty colorful one! thank you :)

MermanTyphoon
08-09-2013, 05:21 PM
Welcome to the site Typhoon. Saw your favorite animal was a swordfish- had to drop and and say hi. :D thank you and yes i love swordfish!

MermanTyphoon
08-09-2013, 05:21 PM
I'm not from your pod but hi and welcome to mernetwork! thank you :)

Merman Dan
08-09-2013, 09:42 PM
Welcome Typhoon!

MermanTyphoon
08-09-2013, 09:44 PM
Welcome Typhoon!
thnx :)

Joy&RaptorsUnrestrained!
08-09-2013, 11:01 PM