PDA

View Full Version : Mertailor's Partial Silicone and Silicone With Neoprene Tails?

Mermaid Clara
07-28-2014, 04:15 PM
i'm saving up to get my first realistic tail and i decided to check out Mertailor's prices for the "Partial Silicone" and the "Silicone Neoprene" tails, they are way easier to save money for than a $3,000+ tail. i've been using fabric tails for about 5 years now. Are they worth the money for a beginner children's entertainer? Does anyone who has one have any regrets buying it? are they heavy or hard to get into? if i get one in white will i be able to repaint it easily? has anyone repainted them?
sorry for all the questions and if i have any grammar or spelling mistakes!

Raayvhen
07-28-2014, 04:48 PM
Definitely check out the reviews for mertailor on here. If you can, look up info on Raina's mertailor tail so you can see her experience.

MermaidBonnie
07-28-2014, 05:10 PM