Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Texas Tails

Texas Tails

Just curious, for those in Texas only, what types of tail/s do you own?
    sillicone (merbellas, finfolk, mertailor, pearlie, sirenalia, etc), fabric, neoprene, sequins, self made, and so on.
    I myself have a self made sequin neoprene tail.
    Just curious to see what kind of variety of tails we have in the great and big State of Texas.
    Last edited by Mermaid Enora; 02-05-2015 at 12:56 PM.
    Mermaid Enora

I got a latex silicone tail I am an hour from Austin I was wondering is there any where up there to go swimming at in the tail, I have no clue I am new to this and I want to get up with some mers who do partys and corporate events etc, you have a sequin tail how did you make that what kind of sequins...I love mermaid Celine think that's how you spell it, she sequins are so amazing I was thinking to do that to mine as I have free time I can do it by had I have no idea how to use a machine, how did you make it...

I have a Silicone Pearlie Mae tail on the way.

My job provides me with a Slilicone FinFolk (very early gen) during work hours.

Jade shadows,
    im having a photo shoot in two weeks and then everyone can see my tail. Big reveal haha...
    ill then be starting a thread of how I did it, kind of a backwards way of doing it.
    as for meet ups look into the Texas pod threads there's several about that and we're possibly having a DFW meet up in March if you want to drive up?
    Mermaid Enora

Quote Originally Posted by Jade Shadows View Post