Thread: Merenneito Nerissa's Youtube Channel

Merenneito Nerissa's Youtube Channel

Just realized that there's a lots of posts of people's youtube channels, so I decided to make a thread of my own even though I already have had my channel for a while I love to make and edit videos, even though I'm only an amateur still, but I'm trying to be better every day. I put a lot of thinking in the underwater acting, and I'd love to have comments and suggestions how to improve it, every other feedback is absolutely welcomed too. I also have two videos with my dearest Mermaid Riia ^_^

And this is my first video ever, in my old mertailor tail

Frosty Mermaid from the lonely Lapland <3

* Etsy * Youtube * Facebook * Instagram *

New video! We had a photoshoot with Mermaid Riia and I made this video out of our bts-materials

Senior Member Pod of The South Keiris's Avatar
    Add Keiris on Facebook
    Nerissa, I LOVED that! It was hypnotizing! You both look lovely!

Visit Talia's Youtube Channel
    Nerissa, I absolutely LOVE that first video! I envy you your hability to swim backwards and not letting the water up your nose bother you. That is some skill right there!

And you are such a natural when you move. Just beautiful. Wow. When I grow up I want to be like you

Keiris, thank you so much!

Talia, "When I grow up I want to be like you " hahahh! thank you... And the water in nose, it really stings every time but I just act it doesn't, so don't know about skill.. But that is exactly where I'm aiming at, trying to look like everything under there is effortless and easy and like I belonged there

Both of you are so beautiful! This video was great! I especially liked it when you two swam through the bubble rings. That is definitely something I want to learn how to do.
    www.youtube.com/MinxFox
    I love: Peacocks - Mermaiding -
    Tropical Plants
    That was her magic, she could still see the sunset, even on those darkest days. - Atticus