Thread: Any Mers in the Melbourne area?

Senior Member Pod of Oceania Mermaid Adrienne's Avatar
    Add Mermaid Adrienne on Facebook

Any Mers in the Melbourne area?

Hi all, looking for people in the melbourne area just to chat to ^-^

Senior Member Pod of Oceania Mer-Crazy's Avatar

Visit Mer-Crazy's Youtube Channel
    There are actually quite a few mers in Melbourne I am not one of them, but you can check out the member map to start: http://mernetwork.com/index/dcMembermap.php

Follow MerChemi on Tumblr
    Hey!! I'm a Melbourne mer!! It's awesome to meet you c:

Hi there! I'm in the Melbourne area too looking to meetup with some other Mers! I'm just new to the whole Mermaiding thing and I've ordered my tail which should be arriving in the next few days!

I wish more people would use the Member map, as I noticed there are many more people who are listed as being in Melbourne who aren't on the map. I guess people don't use it to protect their privacy?

Nice to meet you too

well, I'm new to it too... just ordered my first tail tonight.. just a regular fabric one for now I guess its a privacy thing like you mentioned for some.

Yay that's exciting! I'm organising a private lesson in mid Jan would you be interested in joining me (to share the costs?)

where abouts? o.o

Hey!
    I'm not on MerNetwork heaps anymore but there are a few of us. I'm jetting off to Malaysia for six months so i'm afraid I won't be much of a tail-buddy - Also there is Mermaid Nerissa, Mermaid Romy, Merman Dan, Merman Azzy, also I started out years ago with Mermaid Annwyn and another girl back when mermaids were super rare. So yeah, there are heaps of us now

Senior Member Pod of Oceania
    I'm near (ish) to Melbourne =D
    All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them.
    -Walt Disney

Hi :3 Samantha and Aradia!