Thread: My Youtube!

Member Pod of New England Raquel Skellington's Avatar
    Add Raquel Skellington on Facebook

Red face My Youtube!

Okay guys! SO I'm really excited to announce that I've Re-revamped my youtube channel and I will be talking about lots of super cool things!

This is my first time editing so I'm sorry if the audio is a teeny bit off and the jump cuts are rough!

I will be mostly documenting my trip to Bicolline which is the biggest fantasy LARP (Live Action Roleplaying game) in north america with +3000 people!
    That will be the first time I publicly debut as a mer with my tail!

I will be making reviews about different nerdy and mer related products and talking about my tail+ demos.
    The Larp-World and the Mer-world collide on my channel!

I'm very excited to get started! Let me know what you think <3

Info for Bicolline/Voyage north: http://thevoyagenorth.com/

I love your haircut! Sounds like a fun channel I have never heard of Bicolline so you definitely have my interest.

I know what you mean about it being difficult to look directly into the camera. My camera's screen swivels and I turn it to face me so that I can make sure I am in the shot, but I end up staring at the screen and not the lens.
    www.youtube.com/MinxFox
    I love: Peacocks - Mermaiding -
    Tropical Plants
    That was her magic, she could still see the sunset, even on those darkest days. - Atticus

Member Pod of New England Raquel Skellington's Avatar
    Add Raquel Skellington on Facebook
    Aww thank you! I designed the cut myself. Yeah my camera swivels too! haha So I feel you there!

I subscribed to your channel. You have a great camera personality and I'm in Quebec so I would look forward to hearing all about voyage north!

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk

Senior Member Undisclosed Pod Mermaid Summerlilly's Avatar
    Follow Mermaid Summerlilly On Twitter
    Yay another Quebec mermaid!!!