Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Events for Mermaids/Mermen in Washington?!

Events for Mermaids/Mermen in Washington?!

Hey guys! I'm fairly new to the mercommunity and i wanted to know if there were any events for a mermaid to go to, or any mermeetups coming up! Does anyone know of any events going on this summer that would be fun to go to?? (Festivals, community events, charity events,etc)

Quote Originally Posted by The_MermaidBrianna View Post
    Hey guys! I'm fairly new to the mercommunity and i wanted to know if there were any events for a mermaid to go to, or any mermeetups coming up! Does anyone know of any events going on this summer that would be fun to go to?? (Festivals, community events, charity events,etc)
    There is a Facebook tentative plan for a mermeetup here :
    https://www.facebook.com/events/228246677522256/?ti=icl

I don't know of anything else big, but would also love to meet more mers in the pacific northwest :3

OMG that looks like so much fun! I totally want to go to that!

Yay!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I'm hosting a boat cruise/outdoor swim in July.

I'd also really like to rent the Colman Pool for my birthday (last weekend in August), but would need merfolk to commit and pitch in. (renting the pool is expensive.) Will probably post something about that soon-ish.

Quote Originally Posted by exdraghunt View Post

I'd also really like to rent the Colman Pool for my birthday (last weekend in August), but would need merfolk to commit and pitch in. (renting the pool is expensive.) Will probably post something about that soon-ish.
    The boat cruise and swim sounds really fun! And it would be fun to rent out a pool and get a bunch of merfolk together! If you need any help planning that, let me know!

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G920A using Tapatalk