Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: anymer down for a nude beach meet?

Senior Member Undisclosed Pod Trade Winds's Avatar

anymer down for a nude beach meet?

I threw this around with some mers last yr but we never solidified anything. There's a couple nude beaches around Austin and Houston I believe. But before I get too excited I wanted to gauge interest in such an event. We could make it a one day or weekend thing depending on our needs. This would probly be a late summer event.
    Last edited by Trade Winds; 06-02-2016 at 01:02 PM.

Come on, mers, don't be shy to admit it. Mary Marine is down for it, but we need more than just us!

Hippie Hollow is in Austin. I am not linking to it however, due to the...well, nudity. Just Google and their website has all you need to know!

Senior Member Pod of Texas Mary Marine's Avatar
    Considering how easily I get sunburned I should probably be covering up more skin, not less! But I love the idea of sitting on a rock topless with my hair over my boobs like a Waterhouse painting. Clamshell tops are nice and all, but sometimes they feel a little too Disney for me.
    "I must be a mermaid. I have no fear of depths and a great fear of shallow living." — Anaīs Nin

anymer down for a nude beach meet?

Teeeempting.. I suppose I'd be down if I could catch a ride with someone. I always buy food/gas in return. (sorryimsuchabum)

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Last edited by mermaid_rebby; 06-13-2016 at 03:48 AM.

If it means having someone else come along, we could try to work something out I'm sure. My car has no a/c so carpooling is the only option.

Quote Originally Posted by Trade Winds View Post
    If it means having someone else come along, we could try to work something out I'm sure. My car has no a/c so carpooling is the only option.
    Thank youu ;//w//;