Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: PA/NJ Mermaid, Let's be friends!

PA/NJ Mermaid, Let's be friends!

Hey everyone!!!

I'm brand new to the mermaid world (just ordered my first fabric tail the other day) and I am looking for some local mers to be friends with!

I know the swim season is almost over, but I'd love to chat, meet up, and learn from you all in hopes we can swim together soon!
    I'm the only mermaid I know so far, so it's pretty lonely. So if you're in the PA/NJ area, comment below!

💖🌊💖

The amazing Pearlie Mae is a New Jersey mermaid and a FINTASTIC tailmaker!

I'm in Northern Virginia, sadly, but I am from the Jersey Shore area!
    Twilight darkens, yet there in the shade,
    Lies a glimmering shadow, the wild mermaid;

As night draws ever closer, there's a choice to be made--
    Will you stay as you are, or be delivered to the waves?

Laumina the Storm Siren

Instagram: mermaidwhisperofficial | Facebook: Mermaid Whisper | YouTube: Mermaid Whisper

Quote Originally Posted by Mermaid Whisper View Post
    The amazing Pearlie Mae is a New Jersey mermaid and a FINTASTIC tailmaker!

I'm in Northern Virginia, sadly, but I am from the Jersey Shore area!
    You're not too far! And I pretty much grew up in PA during the cold seasons and NJ in the warm haha.

Luckily I can get to almost any beach within 2 hours max which is going to be awesome for my tail next year (just ordered it this week, won't be able to swim around my area this season but it's coming in in time for my trip to the Bahamas! So that's definitely a win in my book).

Hi! I'm a NJ mermaid from South Jersey! Good to see another NJ mermaid on here! I find it difficult to find other mers in my area! Welcome!

Quote Originally Posted by Serena the Sea Princess View Post
    Hi! I'm a NJ mermaid from South Jersey! Good to see another NJ mermaid on here! I find it difficult to find other mers in my area! Welcome!
    Ah yay!!! I was beginning to think us PA/NJ mers were as rare as unicorns xD