Thread: New Maryland Mermaid here!

New Maryland Mermaid here!

Hey everyone! My name is Jessi, mermaid name Sirena. I am totally new to mermaid community but have loved mermaids for as long as I can remember. I am from Maryland and would love to chat with some other mermaids from the area! I don't own a tail yet, but I am going to work on that right away!

Can't wait to meet everyone!!

Quote Originally Posted by SeeHerSparkle3899 View Post
    Hey everyone! My name is Jessi, mermaid name Sirena. I am totally new to mermaid community but have loved mermaids for as long as I can remember. I am from Maryland and would love to chat with some other mermaids from the area! I don't own a tail yet, but I am going to work on that right away!

Can't wait to meet everyone!!
    Nice to meet you! I live in Maryland also in the DMV, where exactly are you located?

Sent from my LG-D851 using Tapatalk

Welcome! I am in the Greater Philly Area, but Maryland is not far!

Quote Originally Posted by Mermaid Aria View Post
    Nice to meet you! I live in Maryland also in the DMV, where exactly are you located?

Sent from my LG-D851 using Tapatalk
    I live near Baltimore. I work in Delaware.

Senior Member Chesapeake Pod MerGreg's Avatar
    Add MerGreg on Facebook
    Welcome, Sparkle! Down here in the NoVA area.

Awesome! So great to meet you!

Nice to meet you! I live in Maryland too! Silver Spring, to be precise.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Welcome! I live in PA but go to Baltimore area for work quite often!

Are you looking into making a tail or buying one?

Quote Originally Posted by StellaRae View Post
    Welcome! I live in PA but go to Baltimore area for work quite often!

Are you looking into making a tail or buying one?