Thread: MERMAID-THEMED HUMAN CLOTHES

MERMAID-THEMED HUMAN CLOTHES

Hi All,
    So I currently am unable to purchase any quality mermaid tails and accessories, so does anyone know good brands where I can get human clothes that perfectly show off my mermaid side? Thanks so much, and I'm new to the MerNetwork and really excited!

Senior Member Pod of Oceania The Water Phoenix's Avatar
    Raina the Halifax mermaid is beginning to or has just started selling mermaid themed clothes! You can also find some stuff on RedBubble and Etsy if you look for it.
    Be the pilot of your dreams

**The Water Phoenix: A Western Australian mer**

Instagram: thephoenixmer

Senior Member Undisclosed Pod
    yeah I was just about to update my thread www.rainassplashinfashion.com

it's all eco-friendly materials, either organic, or made from recycled plastic!

Oh my goodness! I just looked through your shop and I'm in love. Going to be broke very soon, lol

Member Undisclosed Pod MermaidSolstice's Avatar
    You tube Courtney Mermaid has some really cool leggings! And other stuff on her site.
    https://shopvancouvermermaid.com
    "I must be a mermaid...I have no fear of depths and a great fear of shallow living." -Anais Nin

Senior Member North Pacific Pod inanna's Avatar
    swimtails has some leggings on their website: http://www.swimtails.com/

i'm waiting for them to come out with adult sizes for their skirts, but in the mean time their mermaid tops also double as sport tops.
    grays harbor mermaid
    "She would be half the world away, floating in a turquoise sea, dancing by the moonlight"
    - Janet Fitch

I believe Courtney uses the same factory as I do so eco friendly! wooo

Junior Member Undisclosed Pod
    Follow kaleab On Twitter
    Quote Originally Posted by iridescent View Post
    Hi All,