Thread: Nose clips or nose plugs?

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    Member Pod of The South Mermaid Kalele's Avatar

Nose clips or nose plugs?

What do you use? Based on a YouTube video from Mermaid Raina, I bought a size small sinus saver and just water tested them. I've never used nose clips or nose plugs before so I have nothing else to compare but I like them so far.

Sent from my [device_name] using MerNetwork mobile app

Visit Mermaid_Mari's Youtube Channel
    I love the sinus saver, it’s a little more hassle that a clip over the nose clip but definitely better for perfomance and photos as it hardly shows up!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

@MaritzaMermaid on Instagram

Quote Originally Posted by Mermaid_Mari View Post
    I love the sinus saver, it’s a little more hassle that a clip over the nose clip but definitely better for perfomance and photos as it hardly shows up!

Thanks for answering! Do you also use the sinus saver for practice swimming?

Quote Originally Posted by Mermaid Kalele View Post
    Thanks for answering! Do you also use the sinus saver for practice swimming?

Normally when I practise I use a snorkel mask for comfort but you totally could

Quote Originally Posted by Mermaid_Mari View Post
    Normally when I practise I use a snorkel mask for comfort but you totally could

I have actually been using the snorkel/mask combo and just switched to the sinus savers. I just wonder if I should get nose plugs too...

Member Pod of Oceania Mermaid Salty's Avatar
    Follow Mermaid Salty On Twitter Add Mermaid Salty on Facebook
    Mari, where did you order your sinus saver from? I can't find a site that ships to Australia.

Quote Originally Posted by Mermaid Salty View Post
    Mari, where did you order your sinus saver from? I can't find a site that ships to Australia.
    I believe Mermaid September bought mine and hers from this link https://www.amazon.com/Sinus-Saver-W...rds=sinussaver