Thread: A german merman in training dives in~

A german merman in training dives in~

Hello everyone. I'm pleased to finally made the decision to make an account here and can't wait to meet all sorts of interesting people here!

A bit about myself:
    I'm from germany, 27 years old and male. Since I was young I loved swimming, was in a club and everything and wanted nothing more but doing it for the rest of my life. Well, then puberty came, then adulthood, and it all got a bit washed up with the stress of everyday life and becoming an adult an all that. And well, now I had some time to breathe, look out of the huge amount of murky water that became my life and I'm trying to find a new course, trying to do what I really want.
    And that includes my still strong, rediscovered passion about swimming, diving and merfolk!
    I don't own a tail yet, but I really want to get one (probably buying one since I'm not good with crafting stuff) some day when I'm a bit more in shape and fit into some tight fabrics xD.
    Besides swimming and freediving, my hobbies include roleplaying (pen and paper and online), video games (pc and switch), writing and occasionally I try to draw stuff.
    I love Orcas and my biggest dream would be having a tail with the color pattern of an orca (like my name implies :3).

Well, all that is left to say is, that I can't wait to talk to you people and would love to find a few that share my interests and maybe share some experiences and guidance to becoming a full fledged orca-merfolk. <3

Maybe this is what you are looking for:
    https://www.finfunmermaid.com/orca-mermaid-tail

You can search the web for others but I had this one in memory.

Yeah I have seen this tail, but when I would want one, I would try making it looking a bit less...artificial. I mean, not being mean or anything but the pattern looks really unnatural.
    But thanks for the hint, anyway :3