Thread: Hi! I'm Adrian from Norfolk, VA

Hi! I'm Adrian from Norfolk, VA

Hi! My name's Adrian and I'm new with MerNetwork! I live in Norfolk, VA and I suppose the best
    way to introduce myself is to mention that I'm playing dual identity with being a merman. As such, here's my intro:

Hi, My true name is Phillip, I live in Norfolk, VA after many years growing up in Virginia Beach, VA. My birthplace is Keene, NH where my grandmother lives and many relatives live whether in NH or sprinkled throughout New England and NY. What I recognize is Hampton Roads, VA. I went to school here, and I recently graduated from Old Dominion University with a BFA in Photo, Fiber, and minor in Creative Writing. I'm definitely a creative type.
    Being out of school, I continue to strengthen my knowledge of the arts and the world of art. I continue to work and utilize the mediums and techniques I've learned while staying in fine tune with what's happening in art today within a multitude of art genres, mediums, and outlets. With Fine Art, I enjoy music and concerts, movies at home or in theater, plays and musicals, art openings and exhibitions, and overall the general culture we see in day to day life within community events.
    Unfortunately, Covid-19 has really done a number to that. Thoughts and prayers for a good positive return to normal soon.
    Additionally, I want to travel. I've already been to London once during a spring break long college class studying castles and cathedrals. I'd like to go back to personally explore the city with hopes to grow with it within an art profession. I dream about being a Tavel photographer, working for Afar Magazine or Conde Nast. Lastly, with the likes of Lady GaGa, Cher, Madonna, George Michael, Christina Aguilera, or any other musical artist who tends to show off in personas, I too have character personas. One happens to be Adrian.

Adrian: