Thread: Salute All.

Salute All.

Salute, Hello. I'm Anigantis, ( Ani-ga-na-tis ) and there isn't really much to know about me except I'm a secretive person and keep things about me to me. I'm a good artist, swimmer, knowledge seeker, otherkin, and a witch. I am so happy to find this site for I like to work with my hands and this is just perfect for me. I love the water, yet sometimes I can't be the way I wish to be while around mundanes so I decided to make my own tails and creations. I find it pretty fun and a way to make money and people happy. I'm a nursing student and an army brat and I really don't do well with things like this soo... lets write a list!

Name: Anigantis " meaning Rain yet spelled Rayne in English"
    Culture ( I know you saw the name and was like, wtf?? ) : Multiracial: Native American, Italian, West Indian
    From: New York City, Bronx and Queens. Moved to Virginia.
    Hobbies: Martial Arts, Crafts, swordsmanship + weapons, Wicca
    Favorite Sweets: CHOCOLATE!!!!! >:3
    Type of Mermaid: Healer, Guardian, Warrior
    Last edited by Aniganatis; 07-29-2011 at 03:15 PM.
    ---/--@ A Blue Rose in a Family of Red Roses @--/---

Welcome dahling!
    Follow me on Facebook!
    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Kae-Le...53963584623799

Check out my writing on FictionPress, which has so far received more than 12,000 hits from 88 countries and territories on 6 continents!
    http://www.fictionpress.com/u/729633/Kae_Leah_W

Namaste!

Army brat, hmm? Where else have you lived?
    Also, I heard from L. Frank Baum once that witches don't like water. :P
    "SeaSparkles" "Spindrift" "Enakai" "Cuddlefish" "Confused"
    Professionally performing as Enakai Fairyfish

Enakai Fairyfish: FB | IG

My mom didn't live on the base. She went to war and came back to be stationed in Virginia. And I LOVE water. :3. Hate tea and incense though. HAHAHA I'm a horrible excuse for a witch.

Not nessecarily true... I know one who's allergic to sage. Talk about bad vibes.