Thread: New Mermaid from PA

Senior Member Pod of Cali mermaidopal's Avatar
    Follow mermaidopal On Twitter Add mermaidopal on Facebook

New Mermaid from PA

Hello everyone!
    I wanted to introduce myself. My name is Mermaid Opal. I am new to mermaiding and am really excited to participate in the wonderful world of mers! I hope to be able to meet everyone soon, perhaps this summer. I am from the Southeast PA area-- any other PA/Southern NJ mers?
    Nice to meet you all!
    ~Mermaid Opal

Welcome to the forums! I'm Mermaid Celissa, but you can call me Cel or Abby. Enjoy your time here at MerNetwork!

"The sea, once it casts its spell, holds one in its net of wonder forever.

Find me on YouTube! -->
    http://www.youtube.com/user/mermaidg...e=results_main

[Because legs are too complicated]

Senior Member Undisclosed Pod
    Chesapeake Pod
    I am not all that close to PA, but welcome to the forum! oOo Hugs and Fishes oOo
    "Silence is beautiful, not awkward. The human tendency to be afraid of something beautiful is awkward."

Senior Member Chesapeake Pod ShyMer's Avatar
    Aww, I was hoping you'd be closer to the Blacksburg area. I think you have one or two people somewhat close to where you are. Nice to have you here!

Whereabouts in Southeastern PA, mermaidopal? I am forty minutes' drive away from both Philadelphia and Wilmington Delaware.

Senior Member Pod of Cali mermaidopal's Avatar
    Follow mermaidopal On Twitter Add mermaidopal on Facebook
    Thanks for the welcome everyone!
    Joy&Raptors-- I am right around the Philly area maybe we can have a SE PA/South Jersey meet sometime! Do you know of any other Chesapeake members this far north?

Welcome to the MerNetwork Opal!
    ~~~~~~~Happy Swimming!!~~~~~~~~
    ~~~~The Seagirls (Fiona and Elena)

Check out our YouTube channal!!
    http://www.youtube.com/user/626SeaGirls

Mystic Waters will hopefully premier in Fall 2013

Our Facebook page:
    http://www.facebook.com/TheSeaGirls?fref=ts