Thread: *Insert original title here*

*Insert original title here*

Hi,
    I'm pretty new to this whole thing. I've always been in love with the water and I've always been an exceptional swimmer. I even have a job where I'm no further than a stones throw from the ocean at all times. I'm a mechanic in the coast guard and although my job is very time consuming I wanted something fun to do to unwind (as being a female mechanic has a tendency to make one tense). A few years ago I stumbled upon something that I *had* to have... a realistic looking mermaid tail that not only looks wicked, but will increase my speed underwater ("NO WAY!!" was my first reaction). However, I had a hard time justifying the ownership of one. So, a few days ago I decided I could give two shakes about whether or not it makes sense and purchased a tail. I'm aware it will be a long process to make but when it is ready, I want to be as prepared as possible. I'm excited since Its something I've literally dreamed about that I never thought would be a reality but here I am... posting here awaiting the arrival of my first tail ever.

Welocome, and congrats on your new tail!

Senior Member Pod of the Great Lakes Bellasea's Avatar
    Welcome and congrats on ordering a tail! Who are you ordering from?
    Tenacity.

Welcome to the forum!
    Formerly known as "kimmie".

welcome!!

​formerly Mermaid Brianna

Senior Member Undisclosed Pod
    welcome to the forum!