Thread: My Senior Project Video -Freediving/SCUBA

Red face My Senior Project Video -Freediving/SCUBA

Hey all!
    I decided that I needed a video to go along with my senior boards (my final, cumulative project presentation of everything I have done in HS.) It is in-cooperated into a 16 minute long speech so the video itself isn't very long.

Since I have been getting into freediving a lot more, I decided to included it since my theme for the whole project is the ocean, and it will help me stand out.

This is what I have, it is very basic since its supposed to just touch on the subject, since it is only one aspect of who I am.

If anyone had any constructive criticism or any advice they would like to give me it would be much appreciated! Im not a pro video maker after all :P

Thanks!

•○•○•○•○•○•○•○•○•○•○•○•○•○•○•○•○•○•○•○•○•○•○•○•○•○•○•
    "The breaking of a wave cannot explain the whole sea."
    •○•○•○•○•○•○•○•○•○•○•○•○•○•○•○•○•○•○•○•○•○•○•
    ○•○•○•○•

-Vladimir Nabokov

Hmm, I guess any critiquing would be dependent on what you plan to say in your speech, and the requirements of the assignment. Could you post a summary of both, so we know what type of help may be needed? Other then that, it is a good video, and you look beautiful underwater!
    “The cure for anything is salt water -- sweat, tears, or the sea.”
    Isak Dinesen - http://www.worldofquotes.com/topic/water/2/index.html
    Follow me on Facebook and Youtube!

My Facebook page:
    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Mermai...38613266232787

My Youtube page:
    http://www.youtube.com/user/MermaidDanielle2012

Quote Originally Posted by MermaidBrittany View Post
    Hey all!
    I decided that I needed a video to go along with my senior boards (my final, cumulative project presentation of everything I have done in HS.) It is in-cooperated into a 16 minute long speech so the video itself isn't very long.