Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: MerNation: A Review of a 5 Star Company (lots of photos)

Senior Member Pod of The South WavyMermaidy's Avatar

Red face MerNation: A Review of a 5 Star Company (lots of photos)

*I want to preface this by saying that I know I am a very wordy writer, but I figure when you are doing a review it is best to be thorough and tell the whole story so you really get an idea of what to expect and how things went.*
    However, if you just want the facts and don’t care about the story here it is:

5 STARS for EVERYTHING…quality of tail, speed of service, quality of customer service, etc…so if you’re wanting a silicone (or fabric) tail you might as well just click over to your email and send them one at themernation@gmail.com to get started on your dream tail right now!!!

For those that want a quickish summary:
    Michael, Erin, and Lauren of MerNation are such a pleasure to work with. They respond promptly to emails and texts, communicate frequently over the course of the design and production process, and work very hard to make your dream tail come to life. The speed of production that I experienced combined with the quality of the finished product is quite amazing. Even a somewhat drastic change in color design late in the game (my own indecisiveness) was handled extremely graciously and with gorgeous results. I feel like didn’t just become a client but also gained 3 new friends during the process (as well as a truly freaking amazing kick-a** tail!!!!). I honestly can’t say enough about what a pleasure this tail-buying experience was for me, and I encourage you to contact MerNation if you are interested in purchasing a quality tail with extra quality customer service.

Aaaand the long version:

BACKSTORY (you can skip this if you’d like of course)