Thread: Hello, Mermaids and Mermen! :)

Hello, Mermaids and Mermen! :)

Hi! I'm so excited to be posting here. I'm pretty new to homemade mermaid tails, as I only found out people were making these a few months ago, but ever since then I have followed the MerYuku forum, mooning over the beautiful pictures of people's handmade tails, wishing I could make one for me. Now that the forum has moved and I actually have the resources, I feel like I am ready to come out of the woodwork.

So yeah. Hi!!

Senior Member Pod of Texas Taylor is a Mermaid's Avatar
    Welcome welcome!

Thanks! ^_^

Welcome LT

~*~ To Thine Own Mermaid Be True ~*~
    ~~~ Follow me on Facebook: Merlissa the Mermaid~~~
    Deviant Art Etsy Store YouTube Mermaid Blog Instagram

Tell us more about yourself!
    "SeaSparkles" "Spindrift" "Enakai" "Cuddlefish" "Confused"
    Professionally performing as Enakai Fairyfish

Enakai Fairyfish: FB | IG

Welcome my dear~ I hope you enjoy your selves here ^^
    Last edited by kazekoh; 08-30-2011 at 03:15 PM.
    Just keeep swimming. Just Keeeeppp swwiming -Dory

I actually have a Facebook page now~

Quote Originally Posted by Spindrift View Post
    Tell us more about yourself!