Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Faerieworlds!

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post

Red face Faerieworlds!

Any Oregon/Washington Mers heading there? I'm gonna be there all 3 days at the lagoon! I've never been, but I've heard good things about it!
    Lyra the mermaid <3

I wish I could go! I'm having surgery on the 23rd so I'll be home recovering.

I've volunteered 3 days in the lagoon as well! Just waiting to hear from Una so I can nail down details. I bough fabric to make my fabric tail- since she doesn't allow silicone, latex, or even neoprene tails.. I have 3 tails and I can't use any of them, have to make one! It may turn out like crap, we'll find out haha :P Anyway, this is my first time going to Faerieworlds, but I've wanted to go ever since I heard about it 10 years ago. So excited ^_^ This will also be my first time camping since I was a kid, so this will be interesting XP

Wingéd Mermaid Iona

FacebookYouTubeEtsy InstagramdeviantARTGoogle+TwitterTumblr

Quote Originally Posted by Winged Mermaid View Post
    I bough fabric to make my fabric tail- since she doesn't allow silicone, latex, or even neoprene tails..
    ACK, what?! But neoprene is a fabric... dang, if she doesn't even allow neoprene, then I can't even go.
    Octavia: got married! Saving for a new tail! >u<b

Senior Member Chesapeake Pod Merman Dan's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Mermaid Octavia View Post
    ACK, what?! But neoprene is a fabric... dang, if she doesn't even allow neoprene, then I can't even go.
    On a side note, we'll see how the Baltimore Hunt Valley Inn handles a merman in their pool.
    (Formerly known as Æolius)

Please delete this old comment.
    Last edited by Max-Mermaid; 02-22-2017 at 12:35 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by Mermaid Octavia View Post